COVID 19 Update: Your wellbeing is our priority, to view our safety measures click here > FREE Delivery on our British handcrafted furniture, delivered to your home in just 6 to 8 weeks* (*excludes leather and Stressless Chairs)

Thursday 23rd December Closed

Friday 24th December Closed

Saturday 25th December Closed

Sunday 26th December 10am - 4pm

Monday 27th December 10am - 4pm

Tuesday 28th December 10am - 4pm

Wednesday 29th December 9am - 5pm

Thursday 30th December 9am - 5pm

Friday 31st December 10am - 4pm

Saturday 1st January Closed

Sunday 2nd January 10am - 4pm

Monday 3rd January 10am - 4pm